Staff

Our teachers are committed and supported to improve learning outcomes and well-being for all students through ensuring that:

  • The class and school learning environments are safe, supportive and productive
  • The teaching and learning environment engages students and promotes independence, interdependence and self-motivation
  • Students’ needs, backgrounds, perspectives and interests are considered and supported in the learning program
  • Students are challenged and supported to develop deeper levels of thinking, understanding and application
  • Teachers have knowledge and deep understanding of the curriculum
  • Teachers are committed to developing quality pedagogy supported by high expectations
  • Quality Assessment practices are an integral tool in the teaching and learning process
  • Learning connects strongly with the wider community

Staff contact list

Senior leadership

Last name First name Position Email address
Small Grant Principal Grant.Small566@schools.sa.edu.au
Philbrook Chris Senior leader Chris.Philbrook931@schools.sa.edu.au
Warren Nick Senior leader Nick.Warren281@schools.sa.edu.au
Fiedler Carmen Senior leader Carmen.Fiedler764@schools.sa.edu.au
Brookes Sharelle Business Manager Sharelle.Brookes262@schools.sa.edu.au

School staff

Last name First name Position Email address
Abela Margaret Year 4 Margaret.Abela182@schools.sa.edu.au
Baldwin Skye Year 4 Skye.Baldwin56@schools.sa.edu.au
Ball Wade P.E. Wade.Ball627@schools.sa.edu.au
Broadway Claudia Foundation/Literacy Claudia.Broadway284@schools.sa.edu.au
Brown Toni Foundation Toni.Brown26@schools.sa.edu.au
Bruce Leah Year 4 Leah.Wenzel502@schools.sa.edu.au
Buggy Karyl Year 3 Karyl.Buggy864@schools.sa.edu.au
Busolin Diana Performing Arts Diana.Busolin307@schools.sa.edu.au
Dreyer Sue Finance Sue.Dreyer392@schools.sa.edu.au
Edwards Glenda Early Years Glenda.Edwards764@schools.sa.edu.au
Fishlock Sam Year 5 Samantha.Fishlock133@schools.sa.edu.au
Follett Linda Year 2 Linda.Follett851@schools.sa.edu.au
Harkins Caroline Year 1 Caroline.Harkins486@schools.sa.edu.au
Hayward Sally Year 2 Sally.Hayward602@schools.sa.edu.au
Hegarty Maureen Mathmatics Coach Maureen.Hegarty349@schools.sa.edu.au
Henry Margaret Year 3 Margaret.Henry85@schools.sa.edu.au
Huskic Jasminka OSHC Jasminka.Huskic396@schools.sa.edu.au
Killey Renee Year 1 Renee.Cram172@schools.sa.edu.au
Klass Di Foundation/Literacy Di.Klass978@schools.sa.edu.au
Kretschmer Amy Japanese Amy.Kretschmer598@schools.sa.edu.au
Loielo Sarah Year 1 Sarah.Loielo901@schools.sa.edu.au
Mastropaolo John Year 7 John.Mastropaolo267@schools.sa.edu.au
McAuliffe Pauline Year 2 Pauline.McAuliffe248@schools.sa.edu.au
McMahon Rebecca Year 1 Rebecca.McMahon635@schools.sa.edu.au
Medhurst Georgie Year 3 Georgie.Medhurst639@schools.sa.edu.au
Methofer Renae EALD/ET/One Plan Renae.Methofer56@schools.sa.edu.au
Moore Debbie Parent & Community Liason Debbie.Moore340@schools.sa.edu.au
Moore Sally Year 2 Sally.Moore614@schools.sa.edu.au
Moyle Daniel Year 5/6 Daniel.Moyle576@schools.sa.edu.au
Norton Bev STEM (F-2) Bev.Norton525@schools.sa.edu.au
Oliver Karen Foundation Karen.Oliver410@schools.sa.edu.au
O’Donnell Cara AECO Cara.ODonnell863@schools.sa.edu.au
Papageorgios Yiani Year 5 Yiani.Papageorgios175@schools.ed.edu.au
Pearce Jasmine Year 7 Jasmine.Holmes93@schools.sa.edu.au
Pendrey Sarah Foundation Sarah.Pendrey107@schools.sa.edu.au
Peters Lesley Year 7/EALD SPEd Support Lesley.Peters100@schools.sa.edu.au
Powell Steve STEM (3-7) Steve.Powell841@schools.sa.edu.au
Reynolds Susan Year 5 Susan.Reynolds417@schools.sa.edu.au
Semmens Jane Year 2 Jane.Semmens730@schools.sa.edu.au
Simpson Jasmine Foundation Jasmine.Simpson518@schools.sa.edu.au
Spencer Jodi Year 6 Jodi.Spencer445@schools.sa.edu.au
Violi Sophia Enrolments Officer Sophia.Violi970@schools.sa.edu.au
Webb Jonathon Performing Arts/Digital Technologies Jonathon.Webb359@schools.sa.edu.au
Wilkinson Tom Year 3/4 Tom.Wilkinson173@schools.sa.edu.au
Wilson Susan Year 6 Susan.Wilson241@schools.sa.edu.au

 

11

 

Staff contact list

Senior leadership

School staff

 

Get in touch

Location: 39c Jetty Street, Grange SA 5022

Telephone: (08) 8353 2688

Email: dl.1022_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm

Class times: Monday to Friday, 8:45am to 3:05pm

School grounds: Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 3:20pm - where there is a teacher on yard duty

 

Get in touch

Location:
39c Jetty Street, Grange SA 5022

Telephone:
(08) 8353 2688

Email:
dl.1022_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Office hours: 
Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm

Class times: 
Monday to Friday, 8:45am to 3:05pm

School grounds: 
Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 3:20pm - where there is a teacher on yard duty